Put Your Feet Up

possibilities out there named Stephen! (Saturday, Jan. 29, 2005)

Ive been bad at updating, and theres really not too much to add, I hung out with my sister Aubrie and Allie today, we dyed hair, and my friend Steve M came over with his son, and the kids played playstaion and we went to 31 flavors for ice cream, I had some tin roof sundae. hehe
But- heres some NEWS! I might have a little date tomorrow with a boy named Stephen Ryan and i might kiss him. HEHE! I will try to look aproachable and inviting.
Good think I dyed my hair today! It sure takes am a few good days to get ready for a date... Even though i wear jeans, I may have to shave my legs, in case one of them gets seen.
Stephen is a guy from work thats been flirting with me for a while and asked for my number on tues day in an email.
he and i have been emailing back and forth on our work accounts,( and actually talking work stuff a little.)then finally he writes "why dont you just give me your nuber so i can call you sometime instead of this lame flirting through emailing. I get so sappy and stupid...like//..A boy wants my phone number.. he thinks im cute!
I cant wait for a first kiss moment.. you know the one....
It's the expectation. It's as if every moment is leading up to just that. The lips touching, the gentle feel of breath against my face. Waiting for it is almost as pleasurable as receiving it. My lips tingle as if they can already feel his on them, every sense is taut and bright with wanting.
When it's unexpected or something that is at an inopportune time - it loses some of the excitement. I adore knowing that it's coming and just feeling those seconds trickle past my skin and feeling his eyes glance across my mouth.
Its gonna take me all day tomorrow to straighten my hair- In anticipation that one Stephen Ryan might lightly brush a strand back and kiss me,,, heh!

I havent really heard from Connon, the other Super hot guy i was kind of seeing... I basically told him that I wasnt ready to do anything sexually with him untill I was sure that we were a "couple" and I just told him I had the feeling that I couldnt trust him, because he looked too hot to be dating just one girl.
Well he wont call for like 6 days and then he does, and he will act as though nothing is up... And Im like where have you been? I know If he's not hanging with me, he's hanging with someone else...
But thats OK with me.. theres other possibilities out there named Stephen!

previous || next