Put Your Feet Up

For god sakes- its not crack cocaine! (Thursday, Aug. 05, 2004)

Hey there diary,

I haven�t written in a week or so, because the only person who seems to want to check in regularly to what I am doing is my boyfriend... He is still in Japan and only emails me once a day, and since he types fast I will assume that he spends no more than 5 minutes writing me. If he wants to hear what I�m up to. He can call. His little voyeuristic needs will have to be met elsewhere besides my diary.

I still ant to leave my diary public, but change the username, but I don�t know how to do that.. Except maybe email the gods at diary land... can anyone think of a new good name for my diary? Nope? Yeah me either... I guess I would need them to change it and transfer over all my GOLD PRIVELEDGES.

I'm really super stressed out about moving... I feel like I can�t depend on anyone to help me move, here�s why....

You know when you are a little kid and your parents dangle stuff in front of you like �hey if you don�t clean your room then I wont let you go to the party!� Well the only problem is im not a kid and I don�t respond to threats like that anymore.... well my dad basically said was � if you guys are drinking CAFFINATED soda- then I don�t really need to help you move�

For god sakes its not crack cocaine! I just want to choke him. I was so mad i couldnt sleep last night.

I just refuse to be threatened.. I don�t want his god-awful help if he is going to chastise me the whole time about caffeine. I don�t need his help then. Someone told me that they hired a few migrant workers to help them move, I just think it might be a little scary, so I wont do it... I'm sure they are probably hard working regular people, but having migrant workers in your home probably isn�t the brightest idea for single lady. I could get raped.

I just wish I had more REAL friends.. It makes me mad that my boyfriend isn�t here... I could have made him work and help me out

I�m just so mad that he�s not here to take care of his boyfriend duties and help me out... WHAT IS THE WHOLE POINT OF HAVING A BOYFRIEND IF HE�S NOT AROUND TO HELP ME MOVE! Sadly enough- I did help him move out of his place in February before he went to Japan. I guess it really shows who your friends are when it comes time to move.

I wish i was like Paris Hilton and Nicole ; those broads only have to flirt a little to get their stuff done for them. they never have to work!

previous || next