Put Your Feet Up

figgy drug user, & hunters party planning (Monday, Jun. 07, 2004)

Hmm lemme do my exciting weekend update!

Surprise -surprise- not much to report�. On Friday I only had to work 1 and a half hours yah! I had a Dental cleaning appointment at 9:30 am so they let me go to the appt at 8:45 and they let me go home after, because everyone else was going home at 10:30. There was no real point in me coming back to the office. I really appreciated it. Santos was nice to let me go. I came home and took a super good nap on the couch- blanket and all.

Hunter has his 8th Bday coming up this Thursday. So we�ve been talking about what we should do, and he wants a party at the park, so the kids can run around there. On Saturday I asked my sister if she wanted to MOTOR over to party city with me after hunter and I got out of the pool. She wanted to, but she was going to nap because they had people stopping by until 1 am the night before and she was pretty tired. (More on this later) That was cool- so hunter and I stayed at the pool until I burnt my ass, and only my ass. It felt like pins and needles yesterday, but its doing better now.

We went and hit up the Party City place and got a bunch of sponge bob themed party stuff and lots of crap for those little gift bag thingies. We kept teasing Hunter and asking him if he wanted a Barney or Disney princess party. Har har. I hope the kids come, at least some of them. I had a let down of a party when I turned 8 and I guess that�s why I am hesitant to throw one. Only 3 kids out of 12 came. Well I guess after I invite Aubrie and kellan, Ashley his Girlfriend and my friends Allie, Rach and their kids, it wont exactly be a no show party. I still have to get a big cake for the party, and buy soda and figure out how much pizza I need.

After the Party City place we go to the Jack in the box to grab some lunch/dinner. Aaron calls on the phone and he�s being a real Figgy. That is our nice name for someone that�s being an @** #ole if you know what I mean�He�s mad because he still has to work, and How long has she been gone�when is she coming back- Blah. He wants to go to some party later. Aubrie didn�t really want to go for too long because it�s a bunch of Figgy�s Drinking and partying all day and they even offered that people can camp out in the yard overnight if they want. Aubrie said that �camping overnight loses its appeal when you aren�t a teenager anymore and everyone is over 30- plus I like my own bed when I am tired�

We get some Food at Jack in the Crack and there comes in a Hispanic Family with like 8 kids� I don�t know what the deal was but all the kids were standing next to our table - staring out the window and crying. I guess one of the kid�s moms worked there but she was standing outside so the kids wanted to go outside... I couldn�t even hear myself think. This wouldn�t have been so bad if one 4 year old boy hadn�t ripped the biggest Fart I had heard in a long time. It sounded like a motorcycle revving its engine. I know that Jack in the Crack isn�t an upscale dining experience, but now I remember why I always get my food to go.

Well I talked to my brother Kellan yesterday, and after talking about how my dad was being a jerk again, he told me that he worked with my Brother in law Aaron all week laying floors, and SAW AARON doing DRUGS with his own eyes. Terrible. I knew it all along but I only had suspicions, never any proof. This explains why and why Aaron has lost like 40 lbs and people come over to her house at 1am. I guess they are looking to score drugs. This also explains why he is a paranoid figgy all the time. It makes me so afraid for her, god! Please don�t let her have his kids.

I talked to Sam last night, and I feel like I can�t even write here anymore about him because I know that little sneak reads my diary. I can tell from the IP host address. I guess it will only be locked entries about that Figgy from now on � any one else interested in having the password if they ever find an entry locked leave me a note!

previous || next