Put Your Feet Up

what an ass (Friday, May. 21, 2004)

So I go to the court house yesterday with all my stuff ready to draw up the paperwork from last months 7000 $ thingie to get it over with and filed�so I went by the court and I guess I have to go over to the Family law facilitators office to have them type up some paperwork to complete that whole deal.. So I can file it, they help prepare court documents for people who don�t have lawyers. I got there at like 7 am to sign in on a first come first serve basis, to be seen by the people, and they don�t start seeing people till 8. I got there before 7 and I was like the 5th person there. At least I have been there before and I know the way stuff goes.

I finally got in there at like 9:45am and my paperwork was relatively quick. I didn�t even need to see the lawyer- the paralegal could help me instead, and I got an order for wage garnishment today while I was there too. The only problem now is getting Randy to give me the address and name of the place he works so that he can get his wages garnished. I already have a plan though. I will let you know if my devious mind can make it work. I have duty tonight and I have a watch from 1500- 2300 as duty driver, blah this should be boring. . I should see if i am standing watch with some Asshole MOFO or not.

I called Randy last night�(and of course I didn�t say anything about the whole court thing) The whole reason why I called Randy; was to see if he could talk Hunter into wanting to go over there for the weekend. Because of duty tomorrow�

He basically went OFF on me about our last court thing...and called me every name in the book- Bitch, cunt, M-Fing Whore.. blah blah he also said that both Hunter and i can go to hell- ( and called Hunter a little Worthless shit and a M-fucker too)

He said he's going to disappear and he'd be happy to go live in jail and get a free education and if i force him to pay child support that�s what he will do or he will Disappear and i am pushing him and his buttons- And he would rather just walk away from both of us and our shit BLAH blah.. Etc

Too bad Hunter could hear him screaming through the phone-- and hear everything he had said. The phones i have at work , you can hear people talking really clearly even if the phone isn�t next to your head.

Hunter was crying really badly. I felt terrible.

Hunter said he didn�t think he could sleep. I made Hunter call back his dad later and his Dad apologized a lot and told Hunter he just got so mad, and he didn�t know what �His mom was filling his head with�, Hunter agreed to go over there this weekend.

It made Hunter better and we had a relatively good evening together after that.

Randy was really scary on the phone, Saying �I swear to god Arian- you are really pushing my Fucking buttons- and if you continue to push me- then I can�t be held responsible for what I might do.�

Sometimes I wonder if it wouldn�t be better if I got a restraining order against him. and lived farther away too.

Im too tired to think about this anymore today�Ill keep you updated diary if there are any new news

previous || next