Put Your Feet Up

didnt make the test (Wednesday, May. 12, 2004)

I'm just writing a short note i guess to tell you im really pissed off. Apparently i didnt make SK2 by 1.2 points. Thats exactly why i didnt even want to look at my profile sheet of my test scores in the first place.

And of course i dont have any EXTRA awards. Every body is like saying " dont you have a NAM or something from your old command?" Im like NO GODDAMMIT!" I have nothing.

I would have to find 2 awards, and i have none.

So my AK1 said" That could mean extra money and everything..." So i just started crying at work and i threw my coat over my head and said "you guys dont understand- I WANT TO BE A SECOND CLASS- I know that it means extra money. I was told I cant buy a condo because i cant make enough money." I'm pissed. I'm feeling really sick to my stomach anyway and i feel right now that i want to throw up. Its making me feel all hot like im about to have a panic attack.

So i just sat with my head under my coat and cried. They told me to go take a break, because (duh- im crying) Santos felt bad. He didnt know what to say. He was the one that wanted to look at my profile sheet in the first place.

They said Oh well you will make it in Sept when you take it again, but that really doesn't make me feel any better.

I just dont want to think about it anymore....I'm done. I dont want to write anymore

previous || next