Put Your Feet Up

calorie count, paxil start (Monday, May. 03, 2004)

Im sure that this is the most exciting diary entered ever in the history of diaryland, But i just wanted to enter my calories for today.Im down to a weight of 142 clothed.

Breakfast-Homemade turkey and cheese sandwich on white bread-

200 Cal for the 1/3 of the sandwich i actually ate, because I got tired of it.

Snack-3 digestive biscuits- 35 cal ea. = 105 cals

Lunch-Weight watchers meal, swedish meatballs- 370 cals

Dinner-Chocolate chip muffin- 440 cals

Plus add in a paxil to curb an appetite and make me high off of seratonin, and 2 Trimspa pills...

This equals 1115 for the day. Wow!

just wanted to mention that i cannot quite grasp reality, and feel as if im in a fog from the paxil, but at least im not depressed. I have to squint just to concentrate. Its like having one glass of wine on an empty stomach.

I heard from Rach that her sister went and got a restraining order today.. And filed a police report yesterday about the incident. Hopefully she will be o.k.

I have the feeling theres a long road ahead of her. Poor girl. got to rock the little baby jack to sleep.

I will write tomorrow when i have more energy.

previous || next