Put Your Feet Up

Hunter the hitter (Tuesday, Apr. 13, 2004)

My friend Eddy wrote me an email and told me that he went out with Sam walking around Yokusuka and seemed to have "caught some kind of stomach flu the following day, and for the first time in my 5 years of being in the Navy I finally got SIQ" so I guess he was sick. He told me everyone hates Japan... and wants to put in early requests to get out.

He also said, "If it came down between me and him getting orders out of here, I would want it to be him,(Sam) because at least he has something really special to come back to." Isn�t that sweet of him to say... he's such a charmer.

I�m pretty much in shock because Hunter hit me in the face AGAIN this morning. I�m so confused as where he thinks this is something I�m going to put up with. This makes 4 times in 3 days. Well I spanked him, because obviously he isn�t getting it, and I�m going to have to be strong and ground the video games from him. Oh boy he�s going to be mad. I find that when I try to punish him, it only makes things worse, he will say, Well I�m grounded so now that I cant have any fun, then I wont take a bath, or something like that.

Last night he came to bed and announced that because I don�t like his father and wont get back together with him, that Hunter decided that he wont like MY DAD now and he�s not going to talk to him or be nice to him. I don�t like his dad, so -He wont like mine. And my dad bought him a huge store bought Easter basket with a soccer ball and tons of candy in it. The kind I always wanted but never got when I was young. I know Hunter is just trying to hurt me. And I�m sure its because he feels like I am going out of my way to hurt him, by divorcing his dad- and splitting up our family. Oh yes it was a big master plan of mine!

I just try to remind myself that Hunter would understand if he knew about all of the violent fights we had, the days when he never came home all weekend so he could sit and play guitar and smoke weed� because he didn�t feel like talking to me on his days off. The cheated on me with a lady and ended up with crabs from that encounter. I used to baby sit her kids! The 2 years he was gone from me because Randy drove cross-country to kidnap hunter from the front yard of the baby sitter and then Hunter was taken from me. Hunter wouldn�t want me to be unhappy if he really knew why we split up. I don�t want hunter to think I filled his head with the reasons why his dad is an ass. He can find out for himself. For right now all he knows is that we couldn�t get along and would argue a lot so we decided to get divorced. I intend to keep it that way. I�m sure Hunter will form his own opinions about his dad with out my help.

There�s not much going on at work today, was going to run, but I�m feeling very light headed and I plan on waiting till after work so hopefully I will feel better. I must go after work today, so I have no excuse to flake out on it. Make me feel guilty if I don�t o.k?

My stalker Logan came by the office today to "get some revenge on me for saying he was crazy from his anthrax shot" but he just came by to see if i was working mostly... he didnt get any revenge on me though. He said I was OFP, on my Own Fucking Plan... because i come in to work whenever i please. it would be interesting to see if he could get any revenge on me for that Anthrax comment. I think he just wants to stop by my desk to flirt. cute though. and he's an interesting work distraction.I would hook up with him if i was younger and stupider, haha

previous || next