Put Your Feet Up

Short little fuck (Wednesday, Mar. 24, 2004)

I got my pictures back today from the wedding... I'm so relieved they turned out well..I'm going to meet with Gail today before work to see the pictures. I was really stressed out. I actually prayed last night that they would be O.K - because now i'm getting paid for this one. I don�t want her to fire me.

I went to Victoria�s secret and bought some new underwear to put me in a good mood. Too bad you cant see it... haha

I was so stressed out about the pictures that I was in a foul mood all day at work. Well the guy who is my new supervisor (short guy- Phillipino) was being an ass though.---

I had come in from getting supplies and i had a huge pile.. about 25 things.. ( he was looking at the internet) You could barely walk in the office there was so much shit. then another shipment came in after that... and Goodwin (who doesn�t work in our office anymore) said to NARVAREZ" aren�t you going to help her?" he laughed and said "why should I" And he didn�t either... I finished all of it by myself... I told Narvarez that i wasn�t going to sew his shit for him EVER... (He had asked me to sew for him the other day..) Fuck him!! Just because there�s 2 people in the office and I m a 3rd and he's a second doesn�t mean i have to do everything...

Then he started to say that I needed to go to lunch, even though there wasn�t anyone else in the office except for him and i. I had at least an hour of work, and I had 1 and a half hours to do it before i had to go to duty section muster... that basically means there�s no time for an hour lunch break... The only reason why i complained is because only 1 day last week i was actually able to leave and get lunch at all... So he's afraid I'm going to tell on him, for making me do all the Supply runs, and then not getting any time to eat. He said "I just don�t want you to say i didn�t give you the opportunity to go to lunch" He didn�t actually want me to go...

So we started arguing and i told him there wasn�t enough time for me to eat- AND get all the work done.. and he kept repeating himelf "I just don�t want you to say i didn�t give you the opportunity to go to lunch" Soo i got pissed off and said sarcastically" you know what? this whole conversation is making me mad- and i don�t really want to talk about it anymore- because I AM Hungry and I would like to leave because your making me mad... I just don�t have the time"

Soo he repeated himself again "I told you -you can go to lunch"

So i had to bust out my retard voice and repeat very slowly "this whole conversation is making me mad- and i don�t really want to talk about it anymore- because I AM Hungry and I would like to leave because your making me mad... I just don�t have the time" Then he got the point.

So then we didn�t talk anymore for the rest of the day... until the night guy came in,, i was talking to him. Tomorrow i will be the only one there in the morning... blah...And Wednesday is the first day i have to work till 11:00pm. I don�t really see how I'm going to do it. At least those fuckers will have to do My job all day long..

Well that�s enough of me whining I�m sure...

previous || next