Put Your Feet Up

wedding this weekend, Jen's party? (Friday, Mar. 19, 2004)

I�m still sick as a dog�This cold is really killing me. I haven�t been sick with a cold in 10 years�.. I�m sorry I had to write a short entry last night�.I just had to go to bed..

I talked to Rach when I was all drugged up�She told me that she is planning Birthday party for Jen tomorrow.. I have a wedding on point Loma, and it might run late,, and I don�t know if I can even stop by for a minute.. Everyone wants to go out down town Gas lamp and shake their asses�(even Rach�s husband)I don�t really want to go, and I know Sam would worry about me ---so I probably wont I�m fine with it though. I just don�t want him to worry.

I�ve been trying to be good this week, I haven�t done the eating disorder thing in a whole week. Its been hard, and there�s� times I really wanted to, but I haven�t. There�s days that I cant go more than a few hours� I�m feeling proud of myself� I�m just trying to do it one day at a time� I just want to convince myself there�s better ways of losing weight and dealing with stress..

Oh I also talked to Rach�s dad, he might have found me a condo he wants me to look at.. But again, I have the wedding tomorrow and cant go�

I got an Email from Eddy/ it said basically�

I talked to Sam the other day, and we are thinking of climbing Mt. Fuji with some of the other FC's. That will be fun. At first I had my doubts, but I really think you might have a good one. So, hold on to him. That is weird for me to say that considering that I used to be very jealous. Anyways, I am glad that we will be able to keep in touch.�

Isn�t that nice? I feel bad that he was so sad about us.. I should tell him what a high maintenance -whiner -girlfriend I am.. Then maybe he wouldn�t feel bad anymore haha

He also told me that �Cristina and I are still friends, but I have pretty much come to the conclusion that she is a slut. Prior to all of us moving out of the house, she pulled some pretty twisted shit on me and Petra.�

It sucks when you get hurt by people that you really care about.

previous || next