Put Your Feet Up

Where's My MONEY! (Friday, Mar. 12, 2004)

I didn't have to go to work today, because its Friday we work less hours� and people get off early, so because I have a watch at 3-4pm they told me just to come in and stand my watch. I think my boss thought my watch was 8 hours or something, but I wasn�t going to correct him.. Hahaha basically I only have to work 1 hour today�.

So I got up this morning and I decided I was going to run errands or relax on my �DAY OFF� but I checked my bank account this morning, and I got my tax return.. At first I was excited, until I realized that it was 400$ less than it should have been. I was supposed to get exactly 2900.00 - but I got 2500.01 instead. Its so weird. I don�t get it. My dad said maybe its because I got the 400$ tax credit the year before�( an extra check some people got in the mail- because the president wanted to boost the economy) but I don�t remember getting it.

Soo I guess I�m going to go to the tax place (on Monday) that I did my taxes at -and see if they can tell me why� or give me a phone number I can call and figure it out�. Its always something.

I went and got my nails done.. Got a whole new set -took the old ones off with that flower design. So actually that took up a good part of my day�The lady-Rio that does my hair asked me if I wanted her to straighten it for me � before I went out tonight�- and I told her my boyfriend Sam was gone, and that I probably wouldn�t be going out very much any more� boo hoo--

Hunter is over at his dad�s again� even though he was over there last weekend. His Step grandparents are in town- so I guess they are going to Sea world tomorrow. That means I�m all alone again. And since I have duty I cant go anywhere -any way.

previous || next