Put Your Feet Up

boring saturday by myself (Sunday, Mar. 07, 2004)

well i didnt really do anything exciting yesterday myself....i did manage to get the whole entire downstairs cleaned and vaccumed yesterday. The upstairs is another story....

I can relax some now that the place is clean. it makes me feel manic and out of control when the house is messy.

When i was cleaning i watched a couple of scary movies.. one was Jaws2 and the other one was Stir of Echoes

Tom (Kevin Bacon.)has his sister-in-law, Lisa to hypnotize him at a party. While he is deep in a trance, Lisa suggests he keep an open mind, and the ghost of a teenage girl appears to him, and then the whole house is haunted by her ghost. It came out in 99" i remember seeing it in the theatre. Anyway the ghost tells Kevin to dig, and he digs up the whole damn house, then he finds her body in the wall in the basement. It was scary.... well all the ghostiestuff anyway.

So of course last night i got scared when i took a shower, and i have a hard time sleeping because i kept jumping at all the noises. I'm such a dork.

I kept finding stuff around here that makes me think of Sam. There was all your stubble still in the sink from the last time he shaved here, and the toilet seat was still up! its like he is coming back at any miniute, but i guess ill get used to it.

I probably will leave the house today , just to get my car washed and buy some cereal. nothing exciting going on here....

ill try not to have too much fun..

previous || next