Put Your Feet Up

let me leave ()

well i never talked to my boyfriend yesterday, and i wonder whats going through his head. Its entirely possible that he thinks that i broke up with him.

I believe I am owed an apology.well Hunter is owed an apology actually. maybe if he called and apologized, I would be more caring. Right now, I dont care if he calls me. I dont care if were still together. maybe he's just scared to call me.

fuck him.

I was talking to someone at my work, and I explained to him that I sometimes feel like an outsider here. He told me i AM an outsider. Everyone here plays this one rap CD.

So Jason and I were listening to the alternative station, and as soon as Jason walked out of the door, the guys told me to "shut that shit off!" and then were all laughing.

just now someone told me to leave and go to lunch. because there's too many people here. ??!? im in the middle of typing something.(but in a rude way......) i'm mad. ill update more later...

previous || next