Put Your Feet Up

new year (Friday, Jan. 02, 2004)

Well I�m finally updating my diary, and NO I didn�t die or anything, just too lazy to sit down and write about nothing I guess. I�m usually at the boyfriend�s house, and he has 2 computer�s -but he runs them at the same time to play some online game. Plus I don�t want him to know what I�m writing about him. Hahaha I guess ive had this diary for a whole year now... wow.

Hunter got the game The Sim�s for Christmas and he�s been hogging my home computer for hours. I really hate when he plays a lot of video games because after a while he starts cutting me attitude. Last night Hunter tried to kick me in the butt as a joke but it was like the tenth time he had done it, so I told him to stop. I put the game away. I couldn�t take it any more. I hate it- lately he has been smacking my ass in public when ever I make a joke. Its so disrespectful. He was trying to be extra good and was picking up his toys around the house so that maybe I would give the game back, and he was fluttering his eyelashes at me, but I wouldn�t. I was so strong , you should be proud of me. He ended up having to draw instead. He was having fun though so it was o.k.

My boyfriend got me a silver heart bracelet from Tiffany�s . It was so exciting to get that little blue box let me tell you. He also got me these beautiful black lacquer end tables that are adorned with little Japanese girls made out of slices of abalone shells. It sounds odd but they�re beautiful. He also got me four matching wall hangings with cranes on them. And spent way too much money�.

I started my new job the other day. So far it looks like it will be o.k but who knows it has the potential to be hell. When I first walked around the building I noticed that we share the building with other people so even though I work with about 20 guys there is about 200 people in the building. But I know how guys undress you when they see a new girl there. I hate that shit. Well at least I get an office job with a desk and get to do customer service. I feel like I�m good at it. There�s cute boy�s working there too, some eye candy for me. Hopefully I will catch on soon to the new programs they use over there. I don�t want to be a helpless idiot.

I didn�t do anything for New years. I laid in my bed and felt sorry for myself that I was alone at home. And my body wouldn�t rest and go to sleep until I could hear everyone else in the neighborhood ring in the new year. I only made one real resolution and that was to be more patient with Hunter and try not to yell so much. The losing weight thing is year round so that doesn�t count.

Its probably better this way because if I was at my boyfriends house I could watch him play video games and drink till midnight. VERY BORING. Then I would have been mad at him because I had a lousy time. Hmm whatever. He has gotten to that point in the relationship where I guess He�s just real comfortable. Most of the time when I�m there I�m watching TV in the other room while he plays games in the bedroom for hours. Oh yeah and now he farts in front of me. He pees with out ever closing the door too. Its like a wall has been broken down. His friend Gabby said �Its official- whenever someone farts in front of you that means you are in love�

Well if this is love-it sure smells bad.!!!

previous || next