Put Your Feet Up

pictures from the comedy club (Tuesday, Dec. 09, 2003)

I dont have anything much interesting to say today. Im broke because of Christmas so ive been staying home watching t.v a lot.

Here's the last picture of all of us girlies together. Left to right its me, Heidi, Fran, Petra and Jen.

I sort of get sad because i realize that now one of us would have to go cross country to see the rest of the girls. Its really hard to make good fun friends and keep them. Jen moved to virginia and Petra might be moving to washington state, depending on her ships "plan".

We had a really good time at the resturaunt even though the food was kinda Blah! Heidi had ordered a DIRTY martini and it tasted just like seawater... it was the grossest thing ever. That kind of stuff makes us laugh though. And the comedy club act wasnt always funny. But we were laughing because we were all looking at each other and exchanging knowing glances about how bad it was. But that made us laugh even more.

Here's a pic of Crazy JEN and ME! She's got the same panic disorders i do. I think she has the most beautiful red flowing hair -ever. Its super thick too. just like a horses tail.weve been friends for 5 years. I Will see her again. I have to. Meanwhile i know She's going to find happiness and maybe even a beautiful victorian house in Virginia.

Im going to miss my friends.

previous || next