Put Your Feet Up

some random sex comments (Monday, Nov. 10, 2003)

The weekend update.... Well on Friday I was all pissed about not getting the advancement, and I was hoping that the rest of the weekend would get better.... Well it did, sort of, in a laid back kind of way.

Right after I finished updating my diary on Friday I laid down in my boyfriend's bedroom while he played video games, and I figured I could get a few moments of sleep. The next thing I knew my cell phone was ringing and it was Hunter; reminding me that I had promised to bring him his video games. The only problem was that he was at his dad�s house now and I was a 30-min drive away, snuggled in Sam�s bed.

Not wanting to disappoint a 7 year old; I got up and drove all the way out there. I figured while I was at my house I would go ahead and sew Sam�s uniform he needs for Monday also. I was a little peeved that I had to drive in rush hour traffic too.

When I got back to his house I was feeling all ache-y and sick like I was getting the flu. As soon as I laid down on the couch I started to get all hot, and it felt like someone was standing on my arm. One of the last things I remember is wishing I could just fall asleep on the couch and hopefully not sweat to death. Sam came over to check on me a couple of times and all he could say was that I felt like I was burning up. I started to have a bad dream that Sam�s video game music was real, and there was a bad guy chasing me with his ax to give me the flu if he chopped me.

I couldn�t take it anymore and went to bed in Sam�s room even though it was like 7:30 and he was still awake. He came in there and offered me some dinner but I felt like if I smelled it, I would puke. So I said, �Don�t bother me!� Yes, I realize that is rude but I knew he would keep bugging me, and all I wanted was sleep.

When I woke up on Saturday I felt a million times better. I was pretty restless and wanted to get up so I could go somewhere. But because I slept so much and I went down early, I was up early too and The Boyfriend wasn�t. We finally got up to go to the Swap meet, and we walked around a bit. Sam wants more swords to add to his collection, but I�m looking for whatever. Sam bought me a beautiful necklace that has a green metal flower on it, and some little beads, and hanging leaves. (Just because I admired it.) Such a sweet guy. I was sure to be quieter about stuff I liked; I didn�t want him to think he had to get it for me too. It�s so hard to accept presents for no reason. We saw some swords, but nothing that he HAD to have, so on the way out we stopped and Sam bought 2 Bonsai trees. One real big one for him and a little baby tree for me. It�s so exciting. We�ve both wanted one for a while.

After that we went to Red Lobster. I�ve never been there before as I�m not a super big fan of fish, and he made me eat some lobster, kinda weird, the texture was sure different. We had drinks, and we laughed a lot, as usual. We decided to go to IKEA. YAH shopping. We ended up only getting some new wooden shelves for Sam�s place. It was fun though.

So we came home and Sam had to run to work at THE BOAT for a while to finish his ESWS board. I was left alone there for a while and I kidded him that I was going to go through his drawers and snoop around. I didn�t though. I had time to do some quality Trading Spaces watching. So after he came home we laid around a little and ate pizza and drank mudslides.

Then of course was some bedtime action. Pretty mind blowing stuff too. Sometimes it�s so intense I can�t handle it. And he�s never quick either. This time he did a little hair pulling and I was like on the verge of freaking out. Sometimes I get a little confused as to Intensity-Versus-he really wants to hurt me. Not that he does. Sometimes I feel like if I don�t get enough of the Lovin action, and its too much Fucking�I feel lonely, and get my feelings all hurt. Just when I started to get my feelings all hurt, he said,� I want you to turn around so I can look into your perty face.� It was just what I needed at that point. It was like he freaking read my mind. He told me that he loves having sex with me. Its almost like I can feel us getting closer every minute but both of us don�t talk about feelings or relationships too much, so we just let it exist.

We just let it be.

previous || next