Put Your Feet Up

torture & I hate pressure (Friday, Nov. 07, 2003)

Last day at work this week. My boss isnt here so i can be on diaryland all i want.yah!

I think Sam and I are going to the Movie's to see scary movie, and he has been dying for me to take him to the swap meet. He wants to find some more sword for his collection. I guess were going there too. Its exciting. I love the swap meet.

Sam was funny he got a new real sword yesterday and he was swinging it around and chopping up stuff with his underwear on. i was lauging so hard. I also told him that i hate Cristmas carols and he proceeded to wrestle me to the floor and sing them in my ear to torture me. I was screaming my head off for him to stop. He thought it was super funny to torture me.

I was talking to my best friend Todd and he said it was sweet that Sam and i play video games together. Most guys cant even play them with the girlfriend aroudn. Sam said that its nice that he doesnt have to babysit me the whole time im there at his house because im independant enough to not require 100% of his attention all the time when im there. and i can surf diary land too.

I try to do nice things for him, like bring him orange juice when he's sick, and coffee from Starbucks. But i dont want him to take me for granted too much so i do little stuff. The problem is i have to buy him a birthday present and he keeps buying everything he wants for himself first.

Im going to make him tell me what he wants. im not going to pick it out. Gabby bought the boyfriend twins a video game. I hate being under pressure to figure out what he wants.

previous || next