Put Your Feet Up

halloween and petra's party (Wednesday, Nov. 05, 2003)

well im updating late after my weekend. Halloween was o.k. Hunter got plenty of candy but the fun is going house to house.We went to my parent's street.I should remember to go there next year.I even took my childhood dog BOBO for a walk with us. On my street its ghetto and no one puts out pumpkins. Every house was empty; they had gone, and were trick or treating in the richer neighborhood's. It was hard to see Hunter go to about 7 complexes and get only a few pieces of candy.Im talking 5 houses!

When we were walking down my street, just the 2 of us, i started to really feel sorry for myself. I never pictured that i would be the only parent by his side sometimes. I always had a brother or sister by me too, and here he is, walking up to houses, alone. He started to get really sassy, and didnt want to go anymore and then he started crying , saying his costume was dumb, and he looked stupid. Whenever he gets like this i feel bad because i know he has inherited my self esteem problem, and he is paranoid that he is ugly. But he's not!

We went home and shared his sweets. On Sunday he had such a mouth. He kept back talking and when i would tell him to stop doing this or that, he would get angry and say he was going to kick the wall, or kick me. I really hate that. I never really even spank and i sometimes think i should, only because all the other stuff isnt working. Its so frustrating to try to do it alone. sometimes i just need a 5 minute break and there�s this girl-

http://xnavygrrl.diaryland.com/index

who obviously was having the same week as me. she's a must read definetly everytime she updates. Much wiser than me.

Saturday night us girls went out for petra's birthday to Friday's and we ended up just getting drinks and eating dessert.I got a little high off of our brownie madness. I swear we should do that more often. I looked so super cute.. wanna see? Im the one 4th from the left with the red eyes...

Monday were back at work and there tearing the whole ship up. i hate yard worker's. they are like the most disgusting guys on the planet. There is one guy that keeps coming into our office and asked me what my name was and i said Kemp. everyone goes by the last names here but he's like" i mean your first name." so i told him it was Arian and now he keeps calling me Adrian. I hate that. And i hate when they checkwell out my ass when im working out and running. blarrgh!This is my last week of mandatory work outs and getting yelled at.

I went to the boyfriend's house after work and i fell asleep i his arms while he played video games.I even drooled a little on his arm. And he didnt even care. He's the best. Im the grossest!

Oh the bestest thing that happened today was that i got my soaps finally from lush.com. My red rooster soap smells like orange and cinnamon,,, yumm i cant wait to hop in the tub.. Nobody call me ok?

previous || next