Put Your Feet Up

Movies? I'm a Lush (Saturday, Oct. 18, 2003)

I figured i would update, because there's not much else to do... I'm sitting at home and Hunter is playing the new video game, Crash Bandicoot, i got him. I didnt want him to be bored this weekend, and he was so good to get a haircut.Well that fact and he's spoiled.

I did manage to sneak over to the boyfriend's house yesterday for some lovin'. Hunter wanted to stay at his friends house a while, before i picked him up, and i was feeling a little needy. I only got to stay till 10 though. boo hoo. well its better than not seeing him at all. He's on his own this weekend though. I'm supposed to be with Hunter this weekend.

I was also supposed to be at the movies right now with the girls but Rachael had a little mix up in communication with her mom about babysitting Gavin, and so she went ahead and made a catering appointment instead. Now we have no one to watch Rachael's baby while we were supposed to be watching the movie.So i guess were all waiting to see what the deal is. maybe we will go later, maybe we wont. Either way now i feel weird about asking Susie to watch the beast for me, so i guess he will have to enjoy Under the Tuscan Sun with us...

I thought the girls Jen and Petra forgot about dinner reservations last night so i left the house, and went to leave to get dinner by myself. I guess right after that they had called. I have such dumb luck. I guess i need to call her back.Blah. I really wanted to go too.

Oh also i finally ordered some bath bombs from Lush.com this morning on the computer because i didnt get to go to the only store in the U.S which is in San Fran, subsequently i didnt get any stuff.I had to order it off the internet and pay for shiping... well i guess it will be here in 10 days? im so excited. It's a bunch of fizzy bath stuff, and good smelling soaps.

Well wish me luck on getting to the movies with the girls i havent seen in a year.!!!

previous || next