Put Your Feet Up

Tattletale Fuckface, and his sea daddy Litterbox (Thursday, Oct. 16, 2003)

This underway is over, finally. And it�s a good thing too, because I was starting to lose it. There�s one guy in the office that�s a Fuckhead. He�s a tattle tale and a cheater and the type of person who believes he is owed something by the whole world..

So yesterday, were moving files into boxes, and preparing them to ship, and he was moving Helicopter parts. But he got jealous because helo parts are heavy, so after he comes to the office and takes a break, he goes and tells our boss ( let�s call him Litterbox, because that is what his breath is like)that we really weren�t doing anything. So our boss , Litterbox comes back and throws his gloves down on the desk, and its obvious that Fuckhead tattled on us� We said that we were working and Litterbox left the office.We kept moving files and making numerous trips to the garbage and they were right there but Litterbox and Fuckface never said anything to us. So a little while later I ask my other boss if we can knock off work and he said yeah, so I start surfing the internet and next thing you know we are getting counseling chits. I refused to read mine, let alone sign it, and meanwhile Litterbox was ranting and raving about how he�s the boss and how no one can tell him what to do, and breathing all over the place. He stomped out of the office and I left a few minutes later, but Fuckface was hiding out because he knew we were getting yelled at and then we were going to blame it on him.

I went to work out last night and when I came into work in the morning, the whole incident was over�Our real boss took care of the whole thing. I don�t even know what happened but the Chits were ripped up. Chief Litterbox never said a word, because I think he�s mad that us two Workers of his usurped his authority. He�s not our REAL BOSS he was appointed a week ago because he needs some practice. Before he goes to his next ship, Not because we need watching.

Well I was so mad this morning I stomped into GSK where I work and told Fuckface not to even talk to me today, and that he is a rat, and a liar, and that no one on this ship likes him because he�s a cheater. And if he talks to me then I said I was gonna throw a stapler at his head.

Uh the only other thing that happened was that I talked to the Girls about the Christmas party, Jen is already going and I think I�ve convinced Petra to go and Heidi is a yes. We�re all going Stag apparently, all of us are too ugly just like Cinderella�s stepsisters to have dates, or we don�t care that no one wants to go with us, we just want to go alone or not! I hadn�t mentioned it here already but, im hoping its going to heal a little bit of the nasty feeling about Coronado and it�s parties. I�m glad I�m going to have someone to go with even if it�s got a set of tits on it! I didn�t wanna go alone�boo hoo

previous || next