Put Your Feet Up

its a good, relaxing week (Thursday, Oct. 09, 2003)

Haven�t gone underway yet, and I think the boilers are still pretty much broken. The san Fran Trip was canceled, it was going to be pretty lame, but now they are talking that we are going to go out to sea tomorrow or saturday.If we go out, were going to be doing some circles till Thursday, and when we pull in it will be our duty day. That�s worse than being in cold ass San Fran .They don�t know yet..So were going to wait around all day till we get some word.

I have been over at TheBoyfriend's house all week. I hope he doesn�t get tired of me hanging out always. We went and saw the movie Cabin Fever. It was a Horror movie and there was definitely some gross shit, I jumped quite a bit. The movie was pretty bad. We decided we wouldn�t recommend it to anyone. I'm trying to be a good girl, but when we are at his house we do bad things.. heehe I�m trying to keep him happy

Yesterday I was there and he got us some sushi and we watched ''Catch me if you can" Ive never seen it.it was really good.

I tried to call Rachael and catch upon her life, but her evil Mother in law was over there, and they haven�t even been speaking since Bonnie wanted Rob to leave Rachael, and wrote him that bad letter. I�m sure there's some gossip there and I figured she wouldn't call back, because she was mentally exhausted,so ive gotta see what�s up when i call her today..

The only other thing that has been going on is my friend David still seems pretty broken up that I have a boyfriend. He still won�t even talk to me, other than say hi, and looks away.

previous || next