Put Your Feet Up

underway and i love flirting.. (Wednesday, Oct. 01, 2003)

Well I�m out to sea again. Nothing exiting to report about that..Yesterday I Worked out during lunch doing like a billion crunches, and ran on the treadmill in the gym, and I sort of hate doing that while the boat is rocking�for anyone who�s never experienced it�for a few seconds you feel heavy as hell and its hard to lift your legs..and then for a few seconds you are light as air. It�s very distracting. Makes it hard to have a very productive run. When you get off the damn treadmill, you are also dizzy for about half an hour. The workout made me feel better though. When I look in the mirror I still see Fatness, but all in all, I look pretty athletic. I wore some tight black Yoga pants and a black and purple tanktop, with a built in bra in it. That�s what I run in.

So I get off the treadmill and a group of 4 guys tell me they were watching my ass while I run. And to keep it up whatever you are doing�and I�m like yeah the Bingeing /purging paid off haha

It was nice to know I could waste the rest of the day with my nose in a book, knowing I had done my workout duty. But I was egregiously bored. Went to take a nap at 3:30 and slept like a log until 6:15, woke up really confused, had no idea what time it was�

Didn�t get to see TheBoy today. I know he�s real busy with standing watch. Poor thing He did send me an email that was talking about work, but I know better it said�.

Petty Officer Kemp,

I would like to express my deepest appreciation for your assistance in acquiring the new security lights. You have done your country a great service. Keep up the good work, Shipmate, and I'll see you about the decks!

Signed the Boy,,

So I wrote back,,,

Dear Sir,

It has been my pleasure to work closely with you in assisting you with acquiring the lights. Please come by the office at your convenience to sign the receipt for SKC Joaquin. I hope that you will come to us for all of your Supply Support needs and questions....you are welcome!

Have a produtive navy day, Shipmate!..

SK3 Kemp,A.I

Ilove flirting...

previous || next