Put Your Feet Up

holy fuck (Sunday, Sept. 28, 2003)

Yesterday Hunter and I hung out for a little while�.but he�s been acting like a little demon lately. Just been very disagreeable. He was mad at me because the pool was cold and he wasn�t having that great of a time. Usually we o out there and some other kids are swimming too, but not this time. I asked him if he wanted to go to his favorite place for lunch, and he didn�t want to. So when his dad called and asked if he could come and get him, I was glad.

So I go over to S*�s house and we watch the movie Bourne identity. The movie was good, and I hadn�t seen it yet. Of course there�s plenty of making out. Haha This time it was getting a little intense. He seems to be always looking for an obvious signal from me that I�m willing to take it further. That�s nice because he�s not being pushy, I was really freaked out the other day.

So we decide to go get something to eat, and after driving in his Mustang a little bit, we end up at this place called Mimi�s. We didn�t even know what kind of food it was, but it ended up being some Cajun inspired New Orleans stuffs. I had a chicken potpie, and he had some shrimp jumbalya. We ate and drank a few beers there and were having a really good time. I even had a little buzz going on when we left. Hehe

So we get back home and start watching another movie and it was a little late, but the intense making out happened again, and I was getting so horny. He was like touching me all over. I wanted him so bad. So I said, �Hey lets go in your room� because I knew he was looking for a signal from me that I was o.k. with it. I don�t go into details but lets just say it was just what I needed. Holy fuck

Then we ended up talking for a bit and fell asleep together, him holding me. It was so nice.

previous || next