Put Your Feet Up

are you going to kiss me or make sarcastic comments? (Sunday, Sept. 21, 2003)

On Sunday I was still kind of kicking myself for not getting that kiss ,, but I was like oh well. I sort of wanted to be on the receiving end. I wanted to know that he wanted to kiss me. I wanted to feel that anticipation. I didn�t get it so�..

Im sitting around doing laundry and he messages me, and asks me if I wanna come over after laundry and watch Gangs of New York with him.so I�m like �sure�.. but inside I�m like hmmmm??!?!? Maybe he wants to spend some more time with me, hmm maybe ill get the kiss ?!? sooo�.

I go over to his house, and his place is pretty nice.we watch t.v and we sorta cook dinner together. We watch the movie and once he starts smacking me with a pillow. I retaliate by sprinkling water on him, so we end up wrestling on the floor and of course I lose�he had me pinned and face down.so we end up lying next to each other on the floor and talking.. We were laying on the floor , I had my legs draped over him,and playing with each other�s hair�but forever. It was getting to a point where I knew he wanted to kiss me.

So he turns to me and says�.�so if I try to kiss you,, are you going to make a smart ass comment and then giggle? � so I said� umm do you want me to?� and he said something about expecting me too� And then he finally did. He�s a nice kisser. Soft lips too.We made out for a while and then I finally went home at about 3:30am.got no sleep but it was worth it.

previous || next