Put Your Feet Up

my birthday (Friday, Sept. 12, 2003)

Today is my birthday,,I am 28 today.. i think were going to go do something... we will see how that turns out.I think were going out tonight for a bite or something. I have this feeling that the girls are being sneaky about something...hmmm..

Well for the update about my niece... she is still in the ICU at childrens hospital on a breathing device and has tubes going in her stomach to keep her fed also. My brother jeromy said they believe she will recover fully. A CAT scan didnt reveal any brain damage, but her lungs were pretty damaged from Keegan bouncing his little butt on her chest over and over.

I guess That carrie came out of the bathroom and saw keegan bouncing up and down on her... and when she pulled him off, the baby was covered in blood, and not breathing. Carrie was a paramedic, so she knows CPR and was doing it upside down on the baby,so the baby wouldnt choke on the blood, while trying to call 911 on the speaker phone.

I guess Carrie has a phone which shows up as a Cop's called ID,showing that a Cop is in trouble.. because she also used to be on the Vice squad too, and 6 cop cars flew to the house..

I cant believe the drama. poor little Grace..I would feel so bad, if i were Carrie, kicking myself in the ass for leaving the 2 of the kids alone...

I am glad she will be o.k though.

previous || next