Put Your Feet Up

refuses to comply (Tuesday, Sept. 09, 2003)

On Sunday I finally got to go to Rachael�s house up in Oceanside which is an hour away. Her new house is so big and clean, she must spend a lot of time trying to keep up.. I know if I had vaulted ceilings there would be cobwebs up at the top�her baby Gavin is so cute, when he smiles his mouth is open so big�he seems to be not very much trouble at all.. Except he�s super big. I would get tired of carrying him, but he obviously takes after his dad Rob because he�s built like a viking,, poor Rachael. So anyway I get the grand tour and her house is so clean, I remember when I was staying at home with Hunter when he was a baby. I would have everything spotless, because I felt as though it was my duty to be a good house keeper so that everyone would know I wasn�t lazy. I never slept when the baby slept.. I did dishes. I think its so interesting to see Rachael going through the same struggles that I went through as a new wife. She tries so hard. She and rob will be fine though. The arguments they go through are so typical, it just proves we are all the same..

Jack my ex- was over there too. He looks the same. He acts the same. Why do guys stay so focused on video games and football? It�s all they talk about. He kept bringing up about old stuff about our past sex life, I wish he would shut up. When I am home on my instant messenger, he seems like he�s trying to make good on the past. I know he�s not getting laid since then. Its like I�m sure I don�t want to look like a fool again, having our friends know, that we hooked up and it was just a fling. I can see him socially with out feeling dumb.. But I wouldn�t hook up again with him. I love all those people and their friends.

I went to medical yesterday and finally got some antibiotics. Chief was so so so mad that I said that I wouldn�t wear granny panties, but I�m not going to lie. I will never wear them again. I hate them. She believes a thong will give you a bladder infection. Rubbing back and forth, as you walk, shoving bacteria up your crack, to give you an infection. My Urologist said that was a bunch of horseshit. She was so mad that she wrote in the bottom of my record� patient refuses to comply with doctors orders.�

That�s the story of my life. I should have a T-shirt made that says,�Refuses to comply� God I�m such a thong wearing rebel. (I)

previous || next