Put Your Feet Up

mother in law's are bitches (Saturday, Sept. 06, 2003)

I talked to my friend Rachael yesterday and she finally told me why she was mad at me, because her mother in law Bonnie spread all these rumors that I was talking about Rachael, (like there was a threesome-and all these sex partners) and they were totally untrue and exaggerated, all so the final result would be that Rachael would be angry at all her Friends, and become a Best Friend to Bonnie instead. Rach and I have been best friends for 25 years,,,,,I guess she was jealous and psychotic enough to interfere. She is very manipulative.. What a weirdo�

Rach also told me that my sister Aubrie was hit in the face by her Boyfriend Aaron a week before her wedding, and then tried to downplay the whole thing, when Allison spilt the beans. Our God-mother sat them both down, and had a discussion about the incident, and then Aubrie got mad at Allison for telling. Typical stuff. I am so scared for my sister because we are not close so she would never talk to me, and everyone that�s ever been married knows that shit gets worse after the marriage. I only think Aaron wanted to get married because Aubrie told him she wasn�t going to have sex with him before they were married and he was tired of waiting 2 years- Poor thing.

Rach had talked about us friends getting together today for a BBQ because its Jack�s birthday, today, and mine a week from now. We all need to catch up and I haven�t even been to the new house yet because Rach and I weren�t talking for like a year almost.I don�t think the Bbq will happen but I may just go up there and chill with her and the baby. We will see I don�t have hunter this weekend, so I need to have some fun, so I can have something to write about.

previous || next