Put Your Feet Up

swimming like a shark (Sunday, Aug. 31, 2003)

the only thing exciting i have done this weekend was that hunter and i went swimming yesterday, and i even got in the pool.I swam around and pretended i was a shark. I ended up getting some uneven sun on my chest and lower arms.Blah i hate that.

I got to talk to rachael on the phone when i was by the pool and catch up on her drama with her mother in law and regular goings on... maybe we will get a chance to hang out this weekend and i can hold her baby again. I tried to get a hold of my sister so maybe we could go through her wedding pictures and i could get some copies for my brother jeromy who lives in Utah and is a little out of the loop when it comes to whats been going on.I guess Aubrie went camping after all because she's not around.

I came back from the pool and someone i know from work had added me to their buddy list on yahoo messenger. I thought it was funny because I didnt even think that he would remember me on the weekend.he he i wonder if he has a crush- hmmm we will see.

previous || next