Put Your Feet Up

bali hai reunion (Sunday, Aug. 24, 2003)

I went to the 10 year reunion last night. The out fit I wore was a long A-line black skirt a Japanese patterned top and some SICK sandal heels that lace up the legs. I got tons on compliments on the shoes. The best part was I could even dance in them.

I noticed a lot of people doing the electric slide- and it was all girls- and Brian Lauer so I went to join in.(-my Crush and MR Football with the perfect teeth.) A guy told me that he was impressed that I could do the CRISS CROSS when we were all doing the cha cha slide. its sort of like the electric slide- with more commands and moves.

After that song we were shaking it to something more salsa like- and I showed my stuff! I grabbed Brian- and showed him this gyrating thrust thing- its very provocative and impressive- my ass was pressed into his crotch and I felt the Boner! hah it was nice to hear him go "oh no, im going to get in trouble" and then walk away- this dude didn�t know I existed back then.

I talked to Kristen beach- and she told me she had the same experience with him- he told her " if you and your husband were to ever break up - give me a call?!" We laughed and hi-fived over the fact that we finally got revenge- haha we are finally the object of their desire!

They had dedicated a song to the 2 class members Kevin liem -who died of lupus and Leon Bender the football star who died of a seizure at training camp after he was drafted to the Raiders . It was Change the world by Eric Clapton- everyone was teary- it so sad to see such talent cut so short-

There was some girls there I had seen the previous night- and they said hi- but they didn�t remember me from the night before- I guess with my long flowing hair they didn�t recognize me- and I said "well I guess I will take it as a compliment that you didn�t recognize me- ha ha"

I got to take home some purple and yellow roses mixed with some eucalyptus and calla lilies.

I got what I came for- who's the hot chick now?!

previous || next