Put Your Feet Up

i got a camera (Tuesday, Aug. 19, 2003)

IM SO EXCITED, I got a digital camera yesterday. I paid for it with my extra money I got from some back sea pay I was owed. Its got all these cool features and even takes black and white/or sepia toned pictures. It takes short movie clips and 3-D pictures too. So I went and took some cool pictures with my timer of my new hot black heels �they have leather strings that crisscross3 times and lace up the leg. Once I figure out how to add them to my diary I will upload pictures!

I also talked to Jack; an ex boyfriend of mine on the computer last night. He came on and told me that he had a big part in my best friend and I reconciling. He told me that he talked her into just letting it go. (Whatever it was she was mad about) well that was nice of him. He wanted to know why I never come up there to Oceanside where they all live.i was thinking what for? Probably wants a B.J or something. Then of course he wants to show me his ass and his muscles on his webcam, because that is the real Jack I know. He hasn�t had a girlfriend or even hooked up with someone since we broke up exactly a year ago. Ha Ha- it makes me laugh because now he�s not getting laid. He wanted to mention the fact that he�s horny, well too bad. Beat off or something. You had your chance with me.! Ha ha

It was very relaxing being home alone last night with out hunter. I ate cereal for dinner and watched reality t.v while I played with my new camera. I also got my mail order of makeup I ordered off the infomercial, and it is the first time i've ever gotten anything and it was exactly like the commercial promised. It really doesn�t feel like I have any makeup on. What a concept.

I was supposed to fast yesterday for 8 hours and go get my blood taken today because I have been feeling weak for a while now. But I fasted for 8 hours and I was so weak I thought I couldn�t walk so I had to eat a bagel and some yogurt. Without getting blood taken first. There�s no way I could have waited 2 more hours. I thought I would pass out. So now I have to go tell them I couldn�t do it. Blah! I know they are just going to ask me to try again tonight. So stupid.

We are underway today, for only 3 days so wish me luck! I hope I don�t get stir crazy

previous || next