Put Your Feet Up

your not that special (Thursday, Aug. 07, 2003)

sick sick, blah,

i knew i was sick 2 weeks ago but nobody would listen,,, and i told them at medical that i was sick so now that they hae re tested my urine and all that good stuff, i have a bacterial infection. ive got 2 different kinds of antibiotics...its no wonder that my kidney doesnt just drop out my pant leg and die right there on the floor. plus i got a scratch on my face and it got infected too so i have this really sweet looking ooze coming out of my chin. the doc told me not to go out and drink alcohol, and im like oh yeah im really going out with this nasty face on.....

in other news my ex boyfriend sent me this email...Last night while I was home with my girlfriend the phone rang and it was my buddy telling me that some girl was calling the ship for me. I knew right away that it was you, my ex-wife has my home number and would've called me there. I know that it was you because you are the only one that calls for me here, probably because you do not have my number. I am not curious as to why you called me. After your visit with me that day I was reassured that you and I are not meant to be with one another. I was so certain of this fact that I dug out that old shoe box of our memories and threw it in the dumpster the next morning-for real this time. Seeing you put it to rest that I am completely over you and that you will not manipulate my thoughts or mindanymore. I'm sorry to say it but I did not find one thing that I wanted from you-not even sex. Your vanity never ceases to amaze me. The fact that you have changed the way you look on the outside does'nt change the things on the inside that I hated so much. You still have massive issues dealing with the way you look-it's obvious due to the countless and in my mind pointless plastic surgeries you are wasting thousands of dollars on. And I'm not going to deal with a chick with those hangups. Also I have 6 guitars now and a studio in my apartment, if I recall correctly I would probably have to keep allthat "shit" in my car if for some reason down the road we decided to move in with one another. That is not something I am willing to sacrifice.

Also I have gained 25 pounds since I have been split up from you, do you know why that is? Because I dont have a girlfriend with food hangups that doesnt want to eat more than a plate of rice a day.

Basically what I'm saying is that if you think we should give another shot at this, you are sadly mistaken. For the first time ever I am completely over you and have no desire for anything that you have to offer. I have a badass chick now who drives me wild and nothing is coming between us.

I'm sorry for the bluntness of this all but I think that this is the only way I will be able to seperate us once and for all.Jared

this is all wierd and rude because i never called him , so i wrote back,

well hey thanks for telling me all the stuff i DIDNT need or care to know about, but actually we have been out to sea for 11 days and NO i have never called you, not even once,,

and i guess you will still have to figure out whomever that is for your self...and you can believe whatever you want! but nope it wasnt me...keep your wife in check !

im glad you sure have me figured out with all your observations, i really appreciate you taking the time to tell me that i am fucked up....thats ALWAYS nice.

but hey thanks for saying some rude stuff! you really made my day....dont flatter yourself...you are NOT THAT special....have a nice day

jared,

i really hope that you Do figure out that it wasnt me.and figure out who it was...and then maybe you will feel like an ass for writing me that rude letter, because i never called you ----to see what was up.. or even shoot the breeze....and didnt deserve anything you said to me.....

i just want to let you know that you totally went out of your way to hurt my feelings, and you did a really god job. i just found out that the reason i lost so much weight is because i have been diagnosed with Diabetes type 1; and i have a rampant kidney infection, so if you think i lost weight because i am throwing up, "or eating a plate of rice" then that is only because you dont know me anymore.. you are not living in my shoes....because you" assumed " i am calling you thousands of times to provoke your feelings... and I AM NOT and none of that is true....

but you know what i am not going to let this thing bother me because you just thought that i called you and you felt the need to set me straight.....hmm whatever

have a nice day, i hope you feel stupid,

arian

i hope he feels like an ass....

previous || next