Put Your Feet Up

hey ,, we were just talking about you! (Sunday, Jul. 20, 2003)

you know what i really hate? when you walk into a room and there's all this tension , and obviously something's up and you re the only person that doesnt know whats going on.

this would tend to make me believe that the issue is about me. and i even asked.. is this a bad time? am i walking in on something weird..? and when someone looks away from you and answers ... oh no! and doesnt look you in the eye... then that would say to me they are lying.

god i hate that shit.

Way to make someone completely uncomfortable! hey wanna feel like an outsider! ill just have to learn my place apparently.

on another note this has made me realize the importance of having completely private entries... and now i lock those entries up in my private folder on diaryland... its too bad too because those are the really good ones. everyone knows that. so know all my sneaky secrets that would get me in trouble are locked.

I just cant afford to be so open and revealing anymore...

previous || next