Put Your Feet Up

magic mountain (Monday, Jul. 21, 2003)

going out with the girls to magic mountain was a blast.. but it was hotter than a wiches tit in a brass bra!we used these speed passes to bypass long lines, and it was worth it. We laughed so hard all day long that our faces hurt.

We splashed each other on the raging rapids ride...Franchesca escaped with out getting very wet , so we had to help her out.

i think the best ride of all was X. i hadnt ever ridden it before, and it was engineered to make you believe you are going to flip out of it at any miniute. you are reclined backwards, and most of the time when the ride is in motion you are doing loops, but also doing little flips in your seat at the same time.. i really dont ever think that i feel secure in those harnesses.

Something odd happened yesterday,abot lunchtime i was driving in my car and i saw my boyfriend right in his truck next to me.i honked and he looked over, but i dont think he saw it was me. i called his cell and left a message,saying "hey i just saw you on the road,give me a call today if you get a chance" but he didnt pick up and never ended up calling me back. this whole thing is very odd to me. first of all he doesnt live anywhere close to me so what was he doing out there? why would he be all out in my area and then never come by, he certainly wasnt out there to see me.

it just feels very suspicious. i know he told me that he would never cheat on me, because he's not like that, but i am so convinced otherwise. and i know if i ask him about it, its going to bring up a lot of shit.I dont think he's sleeping with someone else PER SE; but i bet hes thinking about it and talking to other chicks like he doesnt have a girlfriend.

I should be mad but im not. It just proves that my instincts were right.

On another note... I have a BIG secret.. and its time for another private entry.

previous || next