Put Your Feet Up

doesnt care.. doesnt call... (Monday, Jul. 14, 2003)

well Rob called me at like 6 last night and said he was driving back from L.A. and when he got home that he would shower and then come over. I figured it would take a while because of traffic, but he ended up never calling and never coming over....

I really hate that. its one of my BIGGEST pet peeves. it basically shows that someone doesnt give one tiny shit about you to call you and keep you from waiting and wondering all night. Consequentially.. it kept me from being able to sleep all night. I figured that since he had spent the day in the sun and was burned ; that he probably came home..showered and then fell asleep. I was more heartbroken and let down than anything.

What happened to the guy that used to care? Hopefully i will get a call from him that explains.. but basically it is one more thing that proves he just doesnt care about me anymore... and it makes me sad. I really liked him too....

previous || next