Put Your Feet Up

sick (Monday, Jul. 07, 2003)

well its monday...

and im pretty sure this whole thing with the camera is going to come up again..

and i feel so betrayed by the department head... its like they never wanted to find any facts -they just wanted to find everyone guilty. and now Sola is coming into work... and im sure they are going to still be poking into her records, HOPING to find something...

and im sick to death of it.

I feel like i dont have enough mental energy for this shit today...I know im getting a bladder/kidney infection,, and its manifesting itself in my tonsils... they are all swollen and nasty.. well the whole point is that the infection is totally sapping all of my energy. all i want to do is sleep.i cant even walk because im so tired i dont want to raise my legs..

Well Rob was nice enough to bring me some cranberry juice. he came down to my office and wanted to wrestle with me..but i have no energy. he asked me if i missed him.. and i didnt want to say yes.. i just dont know whats going on with him and i dont want to be vulnerable to any feelings. im ready to push them all away, so im not dissappointed.

previous || next