Put Your Feet Up

super stupid (Saturday, Mar. 15, 2003)

hmm this is a usual weekend for me.

doing nothing-accomplishing nothing-

i slept a lot. im on leave and im trying to gather all of my important things together so i can get them ready for westpack. IF i am going on westpack.

jacob came to my office yesterday and told me that he had recieved a summons for my court case.its supposed to be april 24th. but i dont have one yet i wonder why. he also told me that the guy sent to deliver them ...had 5 summons and he knew that Ramos got one but jacob said he didnt know who the other ones were for. its my court case ..wheres mine? this immediately got my heart racing and im super sick to my stomach. i came home and there havent been one phone call for me. Im also afraid that Ramos is going to lie for his buddy because I got him in trouble 2 years ago.

there was an incident where he came in the berthing (drunk) and was looking through girls curtains. i told him to leave and he ended up cussing me out .then he went around the corner and continued to look inside the curtains on the beds and woke up more people.

well this guy recieved a low punishment a 300 $ fine and a week restriction but he has a reason to hate me and want to even the score.

also i had another dumb conversation with my sister. it looks like my ship is going to go to australia after all and i really want to go. court case aside its like the only bright spot to this whole westpack. and my sister was like oh you can go to australia anytime. and im like are you serious? its a 2000 $ flight alone and i dont have any friends to go with. and she was like why dont you just get out there and make more friends? last week she said "oh its not like you have time to have any friends anyway" when i was upset that my date bailed out on me. shes so stupid.and "if i had money like you then i would travel all the time by myself." first of all im not rich.i dont know where she got that idea. maybe thats why she thinks its ok to freeload off of me all the time.

its hard to make good friends who you really connect with. everybody knows that. shes so super stupid.

previous || next