Put Your Feet Up

self centered (Sunday, Mar. 16, 2003)

well i shopped my ass off this weekend. spending money always makes me feel better.i got a new black halter for kelly's wedding and i look super anorexic skinny in it woo hoo..and perfect shoes to match.of course i dont have a date though. i guess its ok, kel said that phil has hot guy friends.tee hee.

well i was feeling really sad and lonely though, walking throught the parking lot in the rain..rain always makes me horny... and i noticed these firemen coming off a truck and checking me out. i guess the wet look is really becoming to me.

i just wish sometimes that i had someone to hang out with...i miss my buddy Todd. at least i had a buddy to go to lunch or a movie with.and i looked like i have a man.i saw some guys from work when i was eating with todd one day, and they asked me if that was my boyfriend.at least i look normal... and not feel like i have to resort to my puking habit to feel busy and not so lonely. eating warm food is like having a friend.

previous || next