Put Your Feet Up

rude fuckers and tattletales (Wednesday Mar. 12 2003)

I think that�s really shitty that diary land is down right now.. I thought that stuff wasn�t supposed to happen to members oh well.

Well a lot has been going on with me personally so how is it that I don�t have a personal life.???

I got dumped on by Nate again on monday and some of you would ask why do you let that happen again? Well I believe in the 3 strikes you are out rule= and somebody has definely struck out.

Oh well NEXT!

I just think not calling someone is so fucking rude�

And I guess someone narc-ed on me at work that I have an eating disorder like I give a shit. To chief Hartzell. Any- who she drug me up to the command master chief�s office and told him that I don�t feel comfortable eating on the mess decks since my attack. and ive been not going to counseling appointments for like a year.. I told them its hard to want to care about an eating disorder when people don�t care that I�m under stress and get my attacker off the boat. So if I want to have an eating disorder for my fun and enjoyment then I will. When the DOC onboard said do you want to be kicked out of the navy for having an eating disorder ?? I said yes. Anything to get me off of this boat.

And earlier the legal officer said that he really didn�t have any power to change the commands policy on removing him from my boat unless he threatens me. But he threatens my mental health by being allowed to walk around here and look so smug.and I hate �Policy�.

Well the CMC said he has �been made aware of the issues from the Christmas party � and was �waiting for some answers to some questions about the case� and� now that he has the answers �..finally Canalas is on his way off of the boat.

Finally its about 3 months too late.i cant believe it took that long.

I really hope he�s stressed out and is afraid to go to jail.because I sure hate him . I hate looking at him and I wish he felt as miserable and dirty as he has made me feel.

I talked with Jacob on the messdecks a little last night underway. Its good that he still has my back you know.???? We can laugh about the incident a little. He told me that the Xo and the Airboss (mr offender canales�s boss) came to the whole department and told them that he would personally deal with them if he ever heard of any of them in the whole department harassing or doing anything to Jacob or myself. Which is ironic because Jacob told me he had an incident with Bunn at the PRT on Friday where they were arguing over the fact that Jacob moved his backpack or something equally stupid. And Bunn was the one that told me to �get the fuck out of the berthing on superbowl Sunday� that guy doesn�t know what hes talking about . its his little buddy who needs to get his ass beat.

previous || next