Put Your Feet Up

cut me -burn me-- (Thursday, Feb. 06, 2003)

Well I had a little fire last night,,a plastic serving spoon in the dishwasher-on the heating coils.,, and now I�m running the dishwasher with bleach and baking soda to get rid of the burning plastic /ash smell that has permeated the house�what really pisses me off is the smoke alarm never went off..and after I aired out the house all night it still was nauseatingly strong this afternoon. But the only thing running through my mind is that I didn�t feel safe in my own house and I hate being alone.. I never would have noticed if the house burned up.. and I don�t like sleeping with all the doors & balcony open after that whole attack thing�so I slept in all my clothes-jeans & * sweatshirt.plus Hunter beastie kept me safe..

Well now I have this OCD thingie kicking in bigtime,,its reading and writing backwards..plus doing work from the bottom of the page and working up�and I never noticed that I had written Todd�s phone number down as DDOT 849-8000 until like a day later..weird ,,and that cutting hacking thingie on my arms has come back bigtime,, so far I�ve been able to talk myself out of it but I�ve been carrying around scissors in my pocket and if I scueezze the blade real hard till my fingers curl around it .. I can stave it off..

I think I need some new medications??haha

previous || next