Put Your Feet Up

stupid fuck face guy (Sunday, Feb. 09, 2003)

well its sunday now and i should have bet money that Chad was gonna flake on me..

Chad is a big flake..no hes a FAKE...

And i thought the whole reason why he wanted to hang out was because im going away to the stupid middle east for who knows how long..

I bet they wouldnt care if i ever came back...

I hate that when people do that.. i could have accepted other plans with other people ,,but instead i ended up mopping and doing laundry and modeling my new lingerie.. for myself of course!

It just reminds me of why i hate him sometimes..i think ill write it down in my book --59,821 reasons why ill never date someone like that again..--unless i wanna feel like shit of course..

Thanks a lot you fucker for a wonderful waste to a perfectly good weekend..

FUCKER!you are a perfectly stupid fuck face

previous || next