Put Your Feet Up

110 lbs and violent (Friday, Jan. 31, 2003)

hmm let me list the horrible things i did today....

1. shredded my ex roomates w-2 (he probably needed that,,)

2. flipped off a old lady in a mini van.

I feel very angry today..

i realize that i probably shouldnt have done either..but shredding the document brought me a little joy..he never paid me the rent he owed me even though he knew it...and when i asked him about it ha said"thats the breaks kid" like oh well thats how the cookie crumbles....

WEll today i let that cookie crumble into the shredder..haha

3. I enjoy revenge

4. i yelled at a 1st class for saying that i didnt say female on deck loud enough..

i hate Jessel.hes a joe navy jack ass and i told him never to speak to me again..

this doesnt count on the list of bad things i did today (because it was 2 days ago)but i found dereks personal ad online and i forwarded it to someone in his department so that they could read it..and chris doctored it and sent it out to everyone..so it looked like he was a desperate bondage boy.. it was funny.

Im feeling angry because ive spent so much time at work and i feel like if i go to war i will be angry, violent, and 110 lbs because food onboard is shitty.

previous || next