Put Your Feet Up

back from sea (Friday, Jan. 31, 2003)

well now were back in port..and i got the hugest headache too. i think its from not being able to be out in the sunlight and fresh air for a week and a half..im like a little vampire and my retinas are burning.

well i got a few new suprises Yesterday..my ex husband moved while i was out to sea and moved into a one bedroom so now hunter is gonna be sleeping on the couch..i wonder if him and his wife are splitting up.ha ha oh well

Susie told me that Aubrie and her went with jeanie to just look at wedding dresses and they ended up buying one..and i wanted to go and help pick one out..and they all knew that.i dont know why i care so much and all.. its probably because my mom is dead but i wanted to see her try all the hideous dresses on..and see her be a witch/bridezilla,, but i am always left out of everything...

the only person who wants to hang out with me is rick the ex boyfriend who has no life and just got kicked out of his drug rehab program.. what a loser..of course he wasnt like that when we dated ,, now hes even worse and going nowhere fast..and this is the only guy interested in spending a lot of time with me .. except for platonic todd..looks like no valentine for me.

previous || next