Put Your Feet Up

sigh... (Thursday, Jan. 23, 2003)

well i just finally got to talk to the Master at Arms (the cops) here on the ship.. and i explained to him my side of the story from the attack... and while he understands my position on it.. he also said that its gonna be hard to prove,,,so hell make a few phone calls to the san diego P.D and see what they say, if anything and talk to the upper chain of command about it too..and see if they wanna do anything,,i mean if i have to tell my dad what really happened and have him call up and make some phone calls then i will.. and i dont really want to.i just want his stupid ass to go away..

Well this is what i said,, i shouldnt have to come here everyday and look at this guys face anymore or be a prisioner in my office because im afraid im gonna run into him,, and jacob has been taking the flack for it too by his old department saying hes a sell out and "bro's before hoes.." and people calling him names..but hes been really cool to me..and really supportive,,i feel bad for jacob because hes been hiding the full story from his girlfriend and its been eating at him,, because people think hes guilty or responsible somehow... and now im sitting here with a sick stomach because of what ive heard his story was about me I hate this whole situation and i hate this feeling.I dont want my whole life story to be that im some kind of victim with no power and im someone who can be taken advantage of..

previous || next