Put Your Feet Up

todd and the skunk (Monday, Jan. 20, 2003)

i went to hang out with Todd yesterday and we went to Borders books and Best Buy he wants to look at these computer speakers hes been lusting after....well then i began to have naughty dirty thoughts about a big screen t.v..mmm yummy.. it was pretty sweet and like 1200 $$ but oh so sexy.

we hung out at my house and he helped me with some computer stuff im so dumb about on my p.c. my sister came home and got to meet him...

wen we went to leave there was a skunk smell outside and i said oh theres a skunk around somewhere...and i was looking to see if we could see it and when i was walking i heard the bushes rustling and i turned around and it was todd teasing me and faking me out.. BRAT! i took off running ..he laughed for the longest time...but i guess i looked pretty scared,, Dork!

previous || next