Put Your Feet Up

in and out (Monday Jan. 20, 2003)

i forgot to write about last friday....

chad and i went running around to do some errands and we were talking a lot.. he was giving me a hard time about seeing jared again but i said what do you care you dont want me AND you messed up that relationship for me.. plus you dont want me and you have a girlfriend,,,so we laughed.. our friend matt is getting married in vegas next month but of course im not going because his girlfriend jess is,,and shes not real fond of me..good luck to them though.!!oh and i saw him in his underwear,, haha..boxer briefs nice!

Well we went to In and Out and were getting burgers and then..we were gonna sit out side in the sunshine and there was a homeless/crazy lady yelling "Wheres the beef!-its nowhere..." and "suck down those grease fries" and we were laughing so hard all we could do was listen to her instead of carrying on regular conversation and suck down our grease fries... i told him that i saw jareds ship go by and i cried,, because i felt so guilty about him fighting the war for the rest of us chickens..then he said he was gonna be a ordained minister and to ask my sis if she wants him to marry them...and so i asked chad if i got married would he marry me and he hesitated and said i might have to think about that...i mean if he had problems marrying me to someone else then wouldnt he assume that he had feelings for me still..?? duh?

previous || next