Put Your Feet Up

anorexic mary kate.... (Tuesday, Jun. 22, 2004)

The physical I had for my 5 year anniversary of being in the NAVY went OK today� I�m still not done� I still have to get more tests done to see why there�s blood in my urine... :( blah.. And if its still there,,,, then I got to get a camera shoved up there...

Other than that..every thing was ok.

The LT that i saw for my physical was making all these weird faces,,, when he heard me talking about the bulimia.... Im not sure he's ever met a bulimic before� I don�t blame him... It�s all a little shocking and weird... I�m sure no one can understand how throwing up food can help you relax after work, but hey it works for me....He told me i can get counseling for it� "I told him that i already knew that..." And "no thanks" I�m so terrible.

Nobody stuck anything in my butt though, during the physical-, so that�s a bonus....

I got done with my appointment and i went home at 1 pm instead of going back to work, tee hee. I feel as though it�s my mini vacation and i deserve some "ME time"

Speaking of eating disorders�.Mary-Kate Olsen, the brunette half of the Olsen twins entertainment empire, has entered a treatment facility "to seek professional help for a health-related issue,"

While photos of an extremely thin Mary-Kate have been in heavy rotation in the supermarket tabloids, she has repeatedly denied reports of an eating disorder as "crazy." The chicks insists that they be referred to individually as Mary-Kate and Ashley and not collectively as "the Olsen twins" (good luck with that!), as each young woman tries to carve out her own distinct identity.

I�m thinking.. If they are twins and look EXACTLY THE SAME,,,, The other one might be anorexic too. JUST A WILD GUESS!

I guess they can use their 150 million to get treatment� Poor Mary Kate! It�s probably hard to have everyone know your problems�

Personally I think she looked good��just my opinion though.

previous || next