Put Your Feet Up

oh- so we are going to fight....! (Saturday, Jun. 19, 2004)

The lady called today that i do pictures for and i don�t even feel like checking the message. Randy has been totally M.I.A for weeks now so He probably won�t take Hunter for his fathers day weekend- even thought that�s a standard thing. So basically if I was going to go take wedding pictures i would have to get someone to baby sit for me... So; what's the freaking point.??

I give up on him.. I�m not going to call him and ask him to take Hunter.. I�m not going to chase him around and make sure is doing the Fatherly thing. Obviously he has better plans. I�m sure he will say that i was the one keeping Hunter from him... Everything always gets blamed on me...

That whole thing puts me in a bad mood.

My sister came by yesterday.. To pick up her glue gun she left here.... I�m going to see if I can sew an outfit for Louie... The wiener dog. They are so expensive. I�m sure they sell patterns for dog clothes.....I think I have seen them before..

I don�t know what�s up for father�s day.. I bet we will end up at ,my dad's house.. I don�t know what to get him.... He's a hard person to buy for. I will call my sister and see if she has any ideas.

I guess the big plan around here today is cleaning, and maybe the pool if it warms up. I�m trying to clear out a couple of drawers for Sam to have a place to put his stuff when he gets here on Friday.... And that�s a chore in itself!

I�m trying to figure out what to do for my Dad on Sunday.... I think I have a card for him that I already bought.. My sister told me that she's working on Sunday for Susie at a wedding. So she won�t have to hang out on Sunday because of prior obligations ,, lucky her...

I thought my boyfriend was mad at me for not writing too much this week. I feel bad when I have nothing to talk about; and Its hard for me to write when i feel like i have nothing to talk about. (except boring old work)

He told me wants to rent a car when he�s home�bet I figured he was just trying to drop hints that he wasn�t planning on hanging out with me very much when he was home. I know that its his vacation, and if he want to just sit around and vegetate on video games while you look at the screen the whole time he is home- then I guess its his party... He can do whatever.

I guess it will be just like old times.

It just hurts my feelings that Sam never sees me and he feels the need to have his own car while he�s here.. To me it doesn�t make sense to rent a car when we are going to be at Disneyland for 2 days and Magic Mountain and stuff too. We wont need two cars. it�s a big waste of money. He had mentioned something on the phone, like �What if we get in a fight when I�m there at your house� I told him that I wasn�t planning on fighting with him,, but if that�s what he wants to do on his vacation- SO BE IT! I feel like he wants a car so he can escape me ! Ha!

Just kidding.. We never really fight,, that�s why that comment is so weird.. I mean we disagree on things, but I think in the 10 months we have been going out�.there�s only been 2 times that I got mad about something and just left.

Oh well maybe he just doesn�t want to have to depend on me, and have some freedom. I like to blow things all out of proportion anyway..

previous || next