Put Your Feet Up

PANTY RAID at arian's house! (Monday, Jun. 14, 2004)

The highlight of my whole year happened today... I GOT LAID!

just kidding.... They had a sale at Victorias secret. they only have the sale- 2 x's a year. it started today and supposedly the savings were between 25 and 50 percent, but i figured they were selling the stuff I dont even wear... Not all the styles fit the same...so some of them i really hate......

Any WHO i took Hunter and he was not pleased. He acted really good though. He helped me PAW through huge mounds of underwear to find what i liked- for almost an hour. There were mobs of people in there too. ( i took him and bought him a Gummy shark from the candy store because he was so good.)

And trust me- I wouldnt even make you do that.. I knew that place makes guys palm sweat.I know all that girl underwear and all that PINK makes men uncomfortable.. Whenever i see guys in there, its like i can see them thinking:" Where should i put my hands..- I know! -- in my pockets!!!"

So any way i ended up saving like almost 50 percent..Most of the ones i got were Originally 34-36 $ were marked down to 15.99.. That will keep me out of there for a while.. I ended up getting like 5 bras and 8 pairs of underwear.

Im sorry to say I spent about 160 bucks... But i figured out that i saved 140.00 including Tax.. so thats not really all that bad.

I know its boring to you.. but this basically made my whole week. The stuff they have fits a lot better than the Cheap shit they carry at Walmart...I cant wait till I can wear them. Its Not the right week to be sporting the best underwear CRIMSON TIDE if you know what i mean... But i guess thats great because I will be all through with that stuff by next week! WHOOPIE!

WoW I am a great conversationalist today.....

Stalker update... I was leaving work and I went out in the parking lot to grab something from my car. Logan "AKA THE-STALKER" was out by his suv talking to some other guy. He looked down at his watch and shook his head at me. It made it look like i was leaving work after i had only been there a half hour,, but i wasnt.

So he yells across the parking lot at me "HEY- THE swelling on my eye went down; Will you go out with me now!" and I yelled; "NO! besides!- your girlfriend wouldnt like to hear you asking me out anyway! and she's not going to like it when I play the tape I have secretly recorded of you asking me out over and over!" haha

That guy that was with the stalker laughed his ass off.

Other than that nothing new to report.. Im going to go play with my new PRESENTS!

previous || next