Put Your Feet Up

trimspa update...new work hours (Tuesday, Mar. 16, 2004)

So at work today they told us that they are going to have to rotate us so one person will work mids every night. we used to close the office at 8--- but now its going to be 11 oclock. Usually the majority of work needs to be done during the day... so thats when most of us are there. One or 2 people work nights... but we had some people leave this command, and Earl, the night guy doesnt feel like being here late all the time....apparently AIMD works around the clock.. they can produce more, and having odd shifts gives people the choice of working hours so they can go to school.. ETC. The only thing that sux is that about once every 8days i will have to be in the office from 3pm until 11:00pm. All by myself..Thats scary... Well I guess the only cool thing is that I wont have to go to work the following day....so you'll at least get a day off I guess..

As for the pills i started taking, they sure did make me feel satisfied.. not hungry at all.. maybe its all in my mind though. I noticed that I peed a lot and thats got to account for the 4 lbs i lost yesterday,, being water weight.... but hey i will take water weight too.. nothing sucks more than being bloated...so yesterday I was weighing my self and I was 149-clothed...and today I am 145 clothed...

Yay!

Yesterday I ate the same cereal for breakfast and dinner(basic 4--500 cals a bowl) and I had a small bag of Doritos for lunch..(140 cal) So unless I ate more than that and i forgot about it....or misjudged my portions.. i probably consumed less than 1500 cals. and wasnt hungry.. thats unheard of... I even made Hunter dinner of tacos and Iwasnt tempted to have even a little taste. That freaking blows me away...

previous || next