Put Your Feet Up

the short story (Tuesday, Feb. 17, 2004)

i dont really have time to update the way i ought to. but .. heres a quickie...

Boyfriend: still being obstinate about the smoking, and one day he even does it when im around him, so he doesnt care any more.

Mood: i was super super super depressed last week and even spent the whole day crying. boyfriend gave me 5 min of attention and then only talked to me over his shoulder while i was crying and he was playing his game. I was crying exsessively though, he cant be expected to babysit me forever, but i needed him a lot more.

Job: i got a new side job working as a photographer to build up my skills as a wedding photographer, and i'm making 20- 30 $ per hour dependant on the job. yaya!

Jared the ex boyfriend wrote me a few emails, i knew that he might show up eventually... all the rest of the ex boyfriends were showing up.... I have no strength to tak about the feelings he made me feel though.

not today

Im in a class at school and dont have my usual exessive time at the computer to update properly.

I promise i will soon though. i wanted everyone know i'm still alive though.

previous || next