Put Your Feet Up

busy hot day (Saturday, Aug. 09, 2003)

another dya i got a lot accomplished, got the kitchen and both bathrooms cleaned , and got new towels for my zen bathroom!its so hot i cant believe i did

also managed to spend 150 bucks at old navy, but i got like 4 outfits, and so did hunter, plus a new backpack.

then i went to my dad's house and sanded and repainted the new dresser , but the details on it arent done yet.. im going to paint grass on the bottom, and a silouette of a Hula dancer..plus managed to score a patriotic skim board for hunter's wall. im doing a hawaiian beach theme, and its like a mini surfboard. then i took a nap and hunter got in the pol 3 times, so we all had fun.

my dad freaked and went off when he saw my belly button piercing.. but im 27-!!! he actually was trying to tell me to take it out. He started going off about morality and all this shit.. and was even like,,,nobody lives under my roof with that type of stuff.. and i said thats why i dont live here! at least its not a tattoo! blah..

previous || next